Übersicht aller Trainer/innen

Mannschaft Name Mobilnummer E-Mail
Senioren I + II König Stanley 0171/1935940 stanleykoenig@t-online.de
Senioren I + II Özgümüs Cem
Senioren II Freutsmiedl Stefan 0151/46615387 freitze@gmx.de
Damen Baumann Oliver 0176/22509852 hollaa@gmx.de
AH Reichthalhammer Christian 0152/22841456 C.Reichtalhammer@gemuesebau-steiner.de
A-Junioren (SG) Toni Erl toni_erl@web.de
A-Junioren (SG) Roland Meier 0151/42440549 maierroland4@gmail.com
B-Junioren (SG) Huber Moritz huber.7unterschnitzing@freenet.de
B-Junioren (SG) Oldenburger Waldemar oldenburgerwaldi@yahoo.de
B-Junioren (SG) Scheitz Stefan stefan.scheitz@alz-speed.de
B-Juniorinnen Kiermaier Josef 08634/6249393
0174/9475209
j.kiermaier@gmx.de
B-Juniorinnen Rettenbeck Kristin 0151/46616470 k.rettenbeck@gmx.de
C-Junioren (SG) Kiefer Werner 0172/8190374 wkiefer@gmx.de
C-Junioren (SG) Winkler Robert wr-conult@arcor.deortner711@gmail.com
C-Junioren (SG) Kroll Marco marco.kroll@gmx.de
C-Junioren (SG) Begzic Damir damirbegzic@my.com
D-Junioren Wagner Tom 08634/986340
0179/4692821
tomundirmi@web.de
D-Junioren Auer Claudia 0151/46605570 claudia-bachhuber@hotmail.de
E-Junioren Brandl Georg 0177/2716661 hgbrandl@web.de
E-Junioren Lackner Andreas
E-Junioren Schindler Maxi
E-Junioren Göbl Simon
F-Junioren Reichthalhammer Christian 0152/22841456 C.Reichtalhammer@gemuesebau-steiner.de
F-Junioren Scheitzeneder Karl 0172/5810036 karl.scheitzeneder@t-online.de
F-Junioren Wagner Wolfgang wolfgang.wagner@vertexer.de
G-Junioren Absmeier Andreas 0172/8900558 andreas.Absmeier@edeka.de
G-Junioren Saunar Marcus Marcsaunar@web.de