Unsere Trainer/innen

MannschaftNameMobilnummerE-Mail
Senioren IKönig Stanley0171/1935940stanleykoenig@t-online.de
Senioren IÖzgümüs Cem0178/8947871
Senioren IIRose Konstantin0157/30976475
TorwarttrainerAbsmeier Armin0151/43123298
DamenFreutsmiedl Stefan0151/46615387stefan.freutsmiedl@icloud.com
DamenMichael Bachhuber0151/50421996bachhuber_michael@hotmail.com
AHAbsmeier Florian0151/15011850florian.absmeier@gmx.net
A-Junioren (SG)Oldenburger Waldioldenburgerwaldi@yahoo.de
Würnstl Manfredwursti78@freenet.de
Winkler Robertwr-consult@arcor.de
Kroll Marcomarco.kroll@gmx.de
B-Junioren (SG)Kiermaier Josef08634/6249393
0174/9475209
j.kiermaier@gmx.de
Surand Simon0170/6577195
B-JuniorinnenHell Roland0176/16277145roli.hell@web.de
C-Junioren (SG)Stadler Herbert h.stadler@knott.de
Göbl Manfreddie.goebls@freenet.de
Seyferth Peterpeter.seyferth@gmx.de
Oberhuber Thomasthomas.oberhuber@web.de
D-JuniorenReichtalhammer Christian0152/22841456C.Reichtalhammer@gemuesebau-steiner.de
Jäger Markus0171/6583252
E-JuniorenWagner Wolfgang0151/22636917wolfgang.wagner@vertexer.de
Krieger Eduard0151/28838666
Sauner Marcus0170/5656314
F-JuniorenScheitzeneder Karl0172/5810036karl.scheitzeneder@t-online.de
Utz Mario0151/12101168
G-JuniorenDaniel Dobler0157/72712627daniel.j.dobler@web.de