Übersicht aller Trainer/innen

Mannschaft Name Mobilnummer E-Mail
Senioren I + II König Stanley 0171/1935940 stanleykoenig@t-online.de
Senioren I + II Özgümüs Cem
Senioren II Freutsmiedl Stefan 0151/46615387 freitze@gmx.de
Damen Baumann Oliver 0176/22509852 hollaa@gmx.de
AH Reichthalhammer Christian 0152/22841456 C.Reichtalhammer@gemuesebau-steiner.de
A-Junioren (SG) Huber Moritz huber.7unterschnitzing@freenet.de
A-Junioren (SG) Oldenburger Waldemar oldenburgerwaldi@yahoo.de
B-Junioren (SG) Erl Anton toni_erl@web.de
B-Juniorinnen Kiermaier Josef 08634/6249393
0174/9475209
j.kiermaier@gmx.de
B-Juniorinnen Rettenbeck Kristin 0151/46616470 k.rettenbeck@gmx.de
C-Junioren (SG) Kiefer Werner 0172/8190374 wkiefer@gmx.de
C-Junioren (SG) Winkler Robert wr-conult@arcor.de
D-Junioren Wagner Tom 08634/986340
0179/4692821
tomundirmi@web.de
D-Junioren Dobler Daniel Daniel.J.Dobler@web.de
E-Junioren Reichthalhammer Christian 0152/22841456 C.Reichtalhammer@gemuesebau-steiner.de
E-Junioren Lackner Andreas lackner74@gmx.net
E-Junioren Schindler Maxi
E-Junioren Göbl Simon
F-Junioren Scheitzeneder Karl 0172/5810036 karl.scheitzeneder@t-online.de
F-Junioren Sauner Marcus marcsaunar@web.de
F-Junioren Wagner Wolfgang wolfgang.wagner@vertexer.de
G-Junioren Helmdach Andreas Andreas@helmdach-montage.de